The future is quarantine

Me interviewing myself.

What is your favourite pen/pencil?
The one that works (no shakey-shakey mode). My go-to at this very moment however is this gel pen I got from Korean Daiso fashioned as a green bean.

Do you listen to music while you work? What kind?
Jazz. It’s the cosiest. This past month I’ve also had bursts of old K-pop.

What do you do when you run out of creative energy?
Eat and have kiss the boy breaks where I find my cat-sons and give them (ssshunsolicitedsssh) smooches. Muah!

What’s been your proudest moment since joining Zendesk?
I should remove this because I did steal these questions from a Zendesk blog but, uh, I won’t.

What’s the view from your desk?
A striped beach umbrella, outdoor fairy lights, an overcast sky. If this was last Saturday, I would’ve also added passed-out *name redacted* who *information redacted* and I was like, ‘oh, boy’, but it was fine.

[End of interview]

Leave a comment